To: The Members of CanBoat/NautiSavoir – Peterborough:

REPORT OF SQUADRON NOMINATING COMMITTEE

March 18, 2025

1. The Squadron Nominating Committee nominates the following Members for election as Squadron Officers for 2025/2026:

Commander	Martha Scott S	221 Lonsberry Lane, Douro Dummer, ONT, KOL 3A0
Educational Officer	Leigh Mellow S	350 Irish Line, Ennismore, ONT, KOL 1TO
Secretary/Admin Officer	Gina Lee S	144-301 Carnegie Avenue, Peterborough, ONT, K9L 0E9
Financial Officer	Leann Blondin	272 Clonakilty Line, Ennismore, ONT, KOL 1T0
Public Rel./Mktg Officer	Susan Mellow P	350 Irish Line, Ennismore, ONT, KOL 1TO
Membership Officer	Jean Blondin	272 Clonakilty Line, Ennismore, ONT, KOL 1TO

2. The Squadron Nominating Committee also nominates the following Members for appointment as Squadron Officers who, if confirmed, will have the duties indicated next to their names assigned to them by the Squadron Executive Committee pursuant to Board Regulation 9.6.4:

Webmaster	Leigh Mellow S	350 Irish Line, Ennismore, ONT, KOL 1T0
Historian	Mel Little P	16 Lawrence Street S., Omemee, ONT, K9J 6X3
Bulletin Officer	Gina Lee S	144-301 Carnegie Avenue, Peterborough, ONT, K9L 0E9
Social Media/Comm. Officer	Leigh Mellow S	350 Irish Line, Ennismore, ONT, KOL 1T0
Officer at Large	Karen Morgan P	3043 Beachwood Drive, Lakefield, ONT, KOL 2H0
Officer at Large	Doug Hagan S	257 Arnott Drive, Ennismore, ONT, KOL 1TO
Flag Etiquette Officer/Regalia	Nick Cliteur	867 Settlers Trail, Ennismore, ONT, KOL 1TO

3. The Squadron Nominating Committee also nominates the following Member for appointment by the Members as Member of the Squadron Internal Audit Review Committee:

Diane Couse 19 Wallis Dr., Peterborough, ONT, K9J 6B8

- 4. The Squadron Nominating Committee also advises that:
 - (a) The following Member will serve on the Squadron Executive Committee by virtue of his position as immediate Past Commander, and does not require election or appointment: Nick Cliteur
 867 Settlers Trail, Ennismore, ONT, KOL 1TO
 - Nick Citedi 807 Settlers Hall, Emismore, ONI, Kol 110
 - (b) Pursuant to Board Regulation 7.1.6 the following Members will serve on the Squadron Nominating Committee for 2025/2026 by virtue of their position, and do not require election or appointment:
 Past Commander (Chair) Nick Cliteur
 Past Commander Gina Lee S
 Commander Gina Lee S
 Martha Scott S
 221 Lonsberry Lane, Douro Dummer, ONT, KOL 3A0

Respectfully Submitted:

Chair, Past Commander

Past Commander

Commander